top of page
Writer's pictureStephen Ng

If I were king of Moluccs...





By: Siddhanth Rameeswaran


The Kingdom of Moluccs is located near Sydney, Australia. It is a place worth exploring. It has many stores with Moluccan Food and many stalls with items for houses.


I am King Siddhanth Rameeswaran, the 8th ruler of Moluccs. As a descendant of the great king of Moluccs, King Ramasamy Ayurthi, I will always do my best to take care of my people.


These are some of the ways I will take care of my kingdom:


1. If you are very sick and you don’t have the right amount of money to pay the hospital, my government will give you a free treatment.


2. If you do not have enough money to pay the school fees, we will give you a free education until you graduate from the university .

3. I will build parks such as water parks, nature parks, playgrounds so that the children in my kingdom will be able to enjoy outdoor activities more often.


4. All my people must have a driving license to drive or they will have to pay a fine of $1000.


5. Orphans will have a private place to play around outside their homes, so that they have the opportunity to explore what a normal child plays and does outside.


6. Children must spend a maximum five hours of their time in school studying.


7. If you want to be a doctor, you have to spend 5 years in a medical college and my government will provide you with a full scholarship in exchange for two years of your service in the hospitals throughout my kingdom.

I, King Siddhanth Rameeswaran, the 8th ruler of Moluccs have spoken. Thank you.



(Siddhanth is 9 years old)

39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

댓글


bottom of page