top of page

How My Mom Met My dad



By Tye Jayrel


My parent’s love story started out differently from most other couples.


My mom didn’t love my dad at first sight but they did at the end. It is interesting to discover how the spark began.

My mom once worked at a school called Funstation. There was a boy that could not go back home because his mom was working on a project.


Luckily, my dad knew the boy’s mom and he offered to pick up the boy. While picking up the boy, he also asked my mom for her phone number.

My dad dated my mom for a few years and never gave up. My mom kept thinking, thinking, thinking and thinking and decided to marry my dad.


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

MARKETING PLAN FOR COOLING CC LAPTOP COOLING PAD

JOJO ENTERPRISE MARKETING PLAN FOR COOLING CC LAPTOP COOLING PAD Written By Tye Joel OBJECTIVES To market Jojo’s Cooling CC Laptop Cooling Pad to the young people in Malaysia to increase turnover by 5

Marketing Plan for Pen-Sirs Enterprise

Pen-Sirs Enterprise Write to Your Success Marketing Plan for Stationery Written by Tye Jayrel, Marketing Manager OBJECTIVES To market Pen-Sirs’ wide range of stationery products in Malaysia. To increa

bottom of page